Data Management for Higher Education

Upcoming Conferences

  • EDUCAUSE on October 31 - November 3 in Philadelphia, PA
  • Southeast Education Users Group (SEDUG) on November 15 - 17 in Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Ellucian Live on April 8 - 11 in San Diego, CA

More Conferences

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Webinars

  • Tues. September 26 - Just-in-time Data Governance Best Practices - 2 to 3pm EDT
  • Wed. September 27 - Simplify Integration with Your Admissions Solution - 3 to 4pm EDT
  • Tues., October 3 - Managing Reference Data and Valid Values - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed., October 4 - Features of the Data Cookbook Integration Suite - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Thurs., October 5 - Implementing Data Governance with your Reporting Tools - 2:30 to 3:30pm EDT
  • Tues., October 10 - Solving the Hardest Part of Reporting - Adoption - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed., October 11 - Implementing Data Governance during a Systems Integration Project - 3:00 to 4:00pm
  • Wed., October 18 - Achieve Data Governance with the Data Cookbook - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Thurs., October 26 - Implementing Data Governance during a Data Warehousing Project - 2:30 to 3:30pm
  • Tues., November 7 - Where is My Data? Creating a Data System Inventory - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tues., November 14 - Managing the Data Request Process - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed., November 29 - Data Governance and Role of Data Steward - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Tues., December 5 - Achieve Data Governance with the Data Cookbook - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed., December 6 - Documenting and Designing Data Deliverables - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Tues., December 12 - Pragmatic Data Governance Approach for Tracking Data Lineage - 2:00 to 3:00pm
  • Wed., December 13 - Documenting and Monitoring Your Data Quality Rules - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Tues., January 16 - Getting Started with Data Governance - 2:00 to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed., January 17 - Implementing Data Governance for Survey Data - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT
  • Wed., January 24 - Just-in-time Data Governance and Work Flows - 3:00 to 4:00pm EDT

Registration and More Webinars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Insights

Webinar Schedule for Data Governance Series Announced

We have had a great response to our data governance webinar series and have now firmed up the schedule for the rest of the calendar year. Some of the sessions are repeats from before but there are a many new sessions to enjoy and learn from. Our goal is to educate higher education institutions on data governance so tha ...

Going all in for data management

  As technology consultants for the higher ed industry, IData is well-acquainted with the practicalities and pitfalls of running an institution. For nearly a decade, we have made it our business to support schools in improving their productivity and institutional effectiveness. Although we offer a range of cons ...

News

Webinar Schedule for Data Governance Series Announced

We have had a great response to our data governance webinar series and have now firmed up the schedule for the rest of the calendar year. Some of the sessions are repeats from before but there are a many new sessions to enjoy and learn from. Our goal is to educate higher education institutions on data governance so tha ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 10