Wed., May 27
Managing Collisions of Definitions 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Tues., June 2
Roles in Data Governance - Value, Responsibilities and Adoption 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Wed., June 3
The Data Cookbook and a Pragmatic Approach for Implementing Data Governance 2-3:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Thurs., June 4
Understanding Data Governance Perspective and Benefits to Different Stakeholders 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Thurs., June 18
5 Keys to Data Governance Success 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Tues., June 23
Representing Your Reporting Data Model in Data Cookbook 2:30-3:00pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Thurs., June 25
Why Having a Data Quality Issue Reporting Process is So Valuable 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Thurs., July 2
Tips for Writing Great Business Glossary Definitions 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Wed., July 8
Managing Changes to Reference Data Lists 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Tues., July 14
Responsibility of a Data Governance Leadership and Oversight Committee 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Thurs., July 16
Pragmatic Tips for Data Governance Oversight 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Wed., July 22
Best Practices for Leveraging Data Governance During Major ERP Implementations 2-2:30pm Eastern
More Info / Register

Click here to check out our library of recorded webinars.