top of page

Data Governance Best Practices Webinars Planned for February and March 2021

February 15, 2021 - IData has firmed up its scheduled of educational webinars for the next few months. It begins with a series of six 30 minute data governance best practices sessions starting on Monday, February 22nd.


Here is the schedule of webinars:

02/22/21 Data System Inventory Best Practices

03/01/21 Data Catalog Best Practices

03/08/21 Business Glossary Best Practices

03/15/21 Data Quality Best Practices

03/22/21 Reference Data Best Practices

03/29/21 Report and ETL Specification Best Practices


All of these Monday best practices webinars start at 1pm Eastern (10am Pacific).


Also on the schedule are six one hour demo webinars of Data Cookbook features related to these best practices.


Here is the schedule for these webinars:

02/24/21 Data Cookbook Data System Inventory Features

03/03/21 Data Cookbook Data Catalog Features

03/10/21 Data Cookbook Business Glossary Features

03/17/21 Data Cookbook Data Quality Features

03/24/21 Data Cookbook Reference Data Features

03/31/21 Data Cookbook Report and ETL Specification Features


All of these feature demo webinars start at 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific).


More information and registration for any of these webinars can be found at https://www.idatainc.com/about-us/idata-webinars/

Recent Posts

See All

IData Announces Webinars for Beginning of 2022

December 23, 2021 - We are always looking at providing data governance and data intelligence-related education to those at organizations of all sizes and types. Here are some of the webinars that will

コメント


bottom of page